All American Crafts
All American Crafts
Direct Sales

All titles are published by
All American Crafts, Inc.

7 Waterloo Road, Stanhope, New Jersey 07874

Phone: (973) 347-6900 • Fax: (973) 347-6909

If you are interested in carrying any of our magazines in your store, please visit our Direct Sales program page or
call (973) 347-6900 ext. 101 to speak with a representative.

Editors

     
Bead Design Studio Pamela Hawkins (973) 347-6900 ext. 131 editors@beaduniquemag.com
Carving Magazine Chris Whillock (973) 347-6900 ext. 115 editors@carvingmagazine.com
Create & Decorate Beverly Hotz (973) 347-6900 ext. 137 editors@createanddecorate.com
Creative Woodworks & Crafts Debbie McGowen (973) 347-6900 ext. 143 editors@woodworksandcrafts.com
Quilt Trends Donna Koenig (973) 347-6900 ext. 133 editors@quilttrendsmag.com
KNITstyle Cari Clement   editors@knitstylemag.com
PaintWorks Linda Heller (973) 347-6900 ext. 126 editors@paintworksmag.com
Paper Creations Jane Guthrie (973) 347-6900 ext. 139 editors@papercreationsmag.com
Scrapbooking & Beyond Jane Guthrie (973) 347-6900 ext. 139 editors@scrapbookingandbeyondmag.com
The Quilter Laurette Koserowski (973) 347-6900 ext. 135 editors@thequiltermag.com
Woodturning Design Joseph Herrmann (973) 347-6900 ext. 115 editors@woodturningdesign.com


Advertising

   
Executive VP, Advertising
& Communications
Victor Domine (973) 347-6900 ext. 114 vdomine@allamericancrafts.com
Bead Design Studio Sally Finnegan
Russell Cohen
(513) 941-8790
(973) 347-6900 ext. 119
sfinnegan@allamericancrafts.com
rcohen@allamericancrafts.com
Carving Magazine Brett Cohen (973) 347-6900 ext. 115 bcohen@allamericancrafts.com
Create & Decorate Melissa Adkins
Sally Finnegan
Carol Newman
(973) 347-6900 ext. 121
(513) 941-8790
(570) 395-3196
madkins@allamericancrafts.com
sfinnegan@allamericancrafts.com

cnewman@allamericancrafts.com
Creative Woodworks & Crafts Brett Cohen (973) 347-6900 ext. 115 bcohen@allamericancrafts.com
Quilt Trends Carol Newman (570) 395-3196 cnewman@allamericancrafts.com
KNITstyle Victor Domine (973) 347-6900 ext. 115 vdomine@allamericancrafts.com
PaintWorks Sally Finnegan (513) 941-8790 sfinnegan@allamericancrafts.com
Paper Creations Melissa Adkins (973) 347-6900 ext. 121 madkins@allamericancrafts.com
Scrapbooking & Beyond Melissa Adkins (973) 347-6900 ext. 121 madkins@allamericancrafts.com
The Quilter Carol Newman (570) 395-3196 cnewman@allamericancrafts.com
Woodturning Design Brett Cohen (973) 347-6900 ext. 115 bcohen@allamericancrafts.com

Misc

     
Reader Service Loretta Carrasco (973) 347- 6900 ext. 101 readersvc@allamericancrafts.com
Direct Sales Loretta Carrasco (973) 347- 6900 ext. 101 directsales@allamericancrafts.com
Corporate Webmaster   (973) 347- 6900 ext. 156  

Careers

For employment inquiries, please send resume to All American Crafts, Attn: Employment Inquiries, 7 Waterloo Road, Stanhope, NJ 07874. Resumes may be submittd via e-mail at jobs@allamericancrafts.com.